9 replies to this topic

molloni

molloni

Becoming a Part of the Forum

• Bunker Members
  • 332 posts
  • Server:Bunker #10
Click to view battle stats
Ok, so I hacked my signature together a few months back during my lunch hour. I've wanted to redo and clean it up, but I just don't have the time / energy. I've seen quite a bit of nice artwork here, so I'm reaching out to someone who would like to make me a new signature...

Basically what I'm looking for is a shot of an Axis engineer with his wrench / pliers out diddling on one of the rockets that can be found in game on different maps. Finding the time to do a photo-shoot with a buddy just isn't working. You can see what I've got now as a basis. So something like that. WPI and RPI are the colleges I atteneded and the years I graduated. The letters are right off the respective web sites and the numbers were as close to a font match that I could find (that's why the letters have the white halo around them - again, it's a hack job).

Anyone feel like taking a shot? Thanks!

DrJuice

DrJuice

On The Road To Success

• Bunker Members
  • 198 posts
  • Server:Minecraft
QUOTE(molloni @ Aug 20 2008, 12:42 PM) View Post
Ok, so I hacked my signature together a few months back during my lunch hour. I've wanted to redo and clean it up, but I just don't have the time / energy. I've seen quite a bit of nice artwork here, so I'm reaching out to someone who would like to make me a new signature...