Jump to content

Check us out:

* * * * * 1 votes

B1 Reunion III


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic



    Sticking Around

  • Bunker Admins
  • 1,032 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Earth
  • Server:Bunker #2
Click to view battle stats
:party: :bomb: @ :b1: :yahoo:

|>B<|Bunker 1 Reunion Party III

Saturday, April 7 Time 12:00pm PST, 3:00pm EST, 21:00 Central Europe Time

Prepare yourself with fast food and drink. Old whit :beer2: and young with :pepsi: .

So tell all your old :Oldfart: and new player friends to come and play.

IP: / bunker1.aaxxss.com

Teamspeak 3 info http://www.gametrack...99.64.243:9234/ Check and update before the event.

Bunker Discord is also an option.

Your local time https://www.timeandd...80407T12&p1=234

Countdown https://www.timeandd...ker Reunion III

Come on all party animals and make this a funny :fun: event.

Best Regards

Mongo :jester:

  • *CapTn* and Sakura like this



    On The Road To Success

  • Bunker Members
  • 189 posts
Click to view battle stats
Sounds like fun! I’m there!


  • Xfire:lordgoth
  • Gender:Male
  • Server:Bunker #1
Click to view battle stats
I'll try to make it. That day is opening day of trout season for me

Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: party